58f64e1db9 · ci: deploy through Earth Dokploy · Updated 2026-08-19 11:24:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?