2ed3db1613 · Retry build after registry tmp permission fix · Updated 2026-06-21 09:49:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?